Justo The MC & Remulak – Knockturnal (LP)

Justo The MC & Remulak – Knockturnal (LP)

  • 22.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Village Live
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 200 copies on black vinyl !!!

incl. stickers !!!

A1 Intro
A2 Knockturnal (feat. Jazz T)
A3 I Peep
A4 Caliente
A5 Insomnia Love (feat. Van Ward)
A6 Break Of Dawn (feat. DJ Madhandz)

B1 Vibe Out (feat. Don Casper)
B2 Hookah Pen
B3 Sunken Place
B4 Memoirs Of The Lost Ones
B5 Sleeper Hold