Jedi Mind Tricks ‎– Servants In Heaven, Kings In Hell Remixes (CD)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD - US - plain - 2006 - Not On Label - ex 

1. Murderous Intro
2. Put 'Em In The Grave (Funeral Remix)
3. Suicide (Kavorkian Remix)
4. Uncommon Valor: A Vietnam Story (6 AM Remix) (feat. R.A. The Rugged Man)
5. Dark Castle Interlude
6. When All Light Dies (Yours Or Mine Remix)
7. Serenity In Murder (Painkiller Remix)
8. Heavy Metal Kings (One Remix) (feat. Ill Bill)
9. Outlive The War (Uppercut Remix) (feat. Block McCloud & Sean Price)
10. Shadow Business ('94 Blunted Remix)
11. Gutta Music (Al Capone Remix) (feat. Chief Kamachi & Reef The Lost Cauze)
12. Temples Of Rain Interlude
13. Black Winter Day (Ruff Life Remix)