Jazz Spastiks ‎– Camera Of Sound (LP)

Jazz Spastiks ‎– Camera Of Sound (LP)

  • $43.84
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Jazzplastik
Country: UK
Released: 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: new

Limited Edition on black vinyl !!!


A1 Orsus
A2 Jazz Loops
A3 Small Sounds (feat. C Rayz Walz)
A4 Dedicated
A5 Rock The Block (feat. Wee Bee Foolish)
A6 Supadupa
A7 By All Means (feat. Artifacts)
A8 Colours
A9 Party People (feat. The Procussions)

B1 Go! (feat. Phill Most Chill)
B2 Beats In The Sampler
B3 Tofu (feat. Count Bass D & DJ Pocket)
B4 Sponge
B5 Some Old New Shit
B6 Mathematics (feat. Soundsci)
B7 Ruff 'n' Rugged (feat. Kool Keith)
B8 Doo Da Doo
B9 Blow Up Your Stereo (feat. Craig G)