Jay Royale – The Collab Work (LP)

Jay Royale – The Collab Work (LP)

  • 34.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Copenhagen Crates
Country: DEN
Released: 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 150 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl !!!

A1 Intro
A2 36
A3 Pregame Freestyle (feat. Mic Handz)
A4 Teamwork (feat. Al Great, Greenspan & Icon Tha God)
A5 Food For Thought (feat. Heavy Gold)
A6 My Name Is My Name (feat. Bones From The Park & King Kuan)

B1 Direction (feat. Ill Conscious)
B2 Inner Harbor (feat. Senica Da Misfit & Unreal)
B3 Barmitzfvah (feat. Barnes, Cheetem Got Barrz, Dirt Platoon, EJ, Heavy Gold & Skarr-Akbar)
B4 The Decline Uk (Beppo Remix)
B5 Outro