Jam Baxter ‎– Fetch The Poison (2LP) (signed)

  • 68.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Blah Records 
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: new 

Limited to 200 copies on black vinyl !!!

One of only a very few signed copies !!! 

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

incl. Fetch The Poison magnifying glass !!!


A1 Bright And Shiny Things
A2 Ulidhani Minajali Manze (feat. Nah Eeto)
A3 Blink Twice For Yes (feat. DJ Sammy B-Side)
A4 Mama Cuishe

B1 Cherry Red Paint Job
B2 Go On
B3 Every Pool Of Stagnant Water
B4 Stand Back Little Timmy

C1 All Sprawled Out In The City
C2 Flickers On The Fourth Floor (feat. DJ Sammy B-Side)
C3 The Infamous Gatwick Meltdown Of 2016
C4 I Belong Elsewhere

D1 Sundown Sundown (feat. Black Alien, Black Josh, Jehst, Nog & Xamã)
D2 Fetch The Poison
D3 Blood Red Cheese Wire