Icon Curties – Modus Operandi (LP)

Icon Curties – Modus Operandi (LP)

  • 22.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Tuff Kong Records
Country: EU
Released: 2018
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 300 hand-numbered copies on electric blue vinyl !!!

A1 Intro
A2 German Beer (feat. Daniel Son)
A3 Cold Blooded (feat. Pounds & Recognize Ali)
A4 Let Me Talk (feat. Lil Eto)
A5 Milky Way (feat. ANKHLEJOHN & Smoovth)

B1 Said And Done (feat. Asun Eastwood & Saipher Soze)
B2 Elohim (feat. Hus Kingpin & Rozewood)
B3 Empire (feat. Estee Nack)
B4 Grey Bentleys (feat. Code Nine)
B5 Outro