Ice Cube ‎– Lethal Injection (CD)

Ice Cube ‎– Lethal Injection (CD)

  • 8.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Priority Records, Capitol Records
Country: EU
Released: 1993 / 2003
Cover: Picture
Format: CD
Condition: near mint

2003 Remastered Reissue incl. Bonus Tracks !!!

10 Year Anniversary Edition !!!


1. The Shot (Intro)
2. Really Doe
3. Ghetto Bird
4. You Know How We Do It
5. Cave Bitch
6. Bop Gun (One Nation) (feat. George Clinton)
7. What Can I Do?
8. Lil Ass Gee
9. Make It Ruff, Make It Smooth (feat. K-Dee)
10. Down For Whatever
11. Enemy
12. When I Get To Heaven

Bonus Tracks:

13. What Can I Do? (Westside Remix)
14. What Can I Do? (Eastside Remix)
15. You Know How We Do It (Remix)
16. Lil Ass Gee (Eerie Gumbo Remix)