Hus Kingpin ‎– Cocaine Beach (LP)

  • 68.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - US - PC - 2017 - Daupe! - sealed

Limited to 125 hand-numbered copies on blue vinyl !!!

A1 Carlos Ledher (Intro)
A2 Coke Casa
A3 Wave Star / Pirahna Bones (feat. Rozewood & Smoovth)
A4 Cocaine City (feat. Al.divino)
A5 Aurora / Threads Interlude (feat. Sage Infinite)
A6 Serotonin High (feat. DJ Q-Bert & Milano Constantine)

B1 Three The God Way / Bionic Interlude (feat. Sean Rosati & Vinnie Paz)
B2 Yeyo Jazz (feat. Smoovth)
B3 Leather Walls (feat. Killer Ben & Willie The Kid)
B4 The Gospel (feat. Planet Asia)
B5 Cocaine Shores / Righteousness Outro (feat. Crimeapple, Recognize Ali, Rozewood & Vic Spencer)