Headz (A Soundtrack Of Experimental Beathead Jams.) (3LP)

Headz (A Soundtrack Of Experimental Beathead Jams.) (3LP)

  • $39.48
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Mo Wax
Country: US
Released: 1996
Cover: Picture
Format: 3LP
Condition: good

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

Rare embossed Sleeve Version !!!

Note: Sleeve & records are very used...all three records play well with light crackling !!!

A1 Patterson – Freedom Now (Meditation)
A2 Attica Blues – Contemplating Jazz
A3 Awunsound – Symmetrical Jazz (Flapper Till 5AM Mix)

B1 Nightmares On Wax – Stars
B2 La Funk Mob – Ravers Suck Our Sound
B3 M.F. Outa 'National – Miles Out Of Time (Astrocentric Mix 'N' Beats)

C1 R.P.M. – The Inside
C2 Autechre – Lowride
C3 Olde Scottish – Wildstyle - The Krush Handshake

D1 DJ Shadow – Lost And Found (S.F.L.)
D2 Skull – Destroy All Monsters
D3 Deflon Sallahr – ..... Don't Fake It

E1 R.P.M. – 2000
E2.1 Palm Skin Productions – I) Jeremy's Velvet Slippers
E2.2 Palm Skin Productions – II) Moonrakers
E2.3 Palm Skin Productions – III) Unspeakable Acts
E3 U.N.K.L.E. Vs. The Major Force Orchestra – The Time Has Come

F1 Howie B. Inc. – Head West - Gun Fight At The O.K. Corrall
F2 Tranquility Bass – They Came In Peace
F3 DJ. Shadow – In/Flux (Alternative Interlude '93)