Harvs Le Toad – Chicks & Tikka Naans (LP)

Harvs Le Toad – Chicks & Tikka Naans (LP)

  • 42.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - UK - PC - 2019 - Yogocop Records - sealed

Limited to only 100 copies !!!

incl. download code !!!

A1 Somedays (prod. by Benaddict)
A2 Do All Remain Real (feat. Benaddict) (prod. by Saulthesame)
A3 Crabman (feat. Dirty Dike) (prod. by Mr Slipz)
A4 The Cobbler (prod. by Bo Bribery)
A5 Sunken Eyes (prod. by Saulthesame)

B1 Fool In Love (feat. CW Jones) (prod. by Blues)
B2 Tell Me (prod. by Loupo)
B3 The Old Ferryman Of Prickwillow Way
B4 Foggy On Her Doorstep (feat. Salmon Hands) (prod. by Dustfingaz)
B5 Safe And Sound - Maya Law & Allergy Kid (Harvs Refix)