Guy Grams ‎– The Gateway Drug (LP)

Guy Grams ‎– The Gateway Drug (LP)

  • 22.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Chopped Herring Records
Country: UK
Released: 2016
Cover: Sticker
Format: LP
Condition: near mint

Limited to 230 copies on black vinyl !!!

Note: Sleeve has two small creases underneath the sticker !!!


A1 The Gateway Drug Intro
A2 Not Out Here
A3 Chumps Pull Guns (feat. DJ Koolbreez)
A4 The Main Objective (feat. RAF Almighty)
A5 Rise Up
A6 Riot Squad (feat. DJ Absurd, Last Born Child & Senica Da Misfit)
A7 Tough Love

B1 Unpredictable Live Shit (feat. DJ A-Sharp & Snook Da Crook)
B2 Untouchable
B3 Let Em Know (feat. DJ Absurd)
B4 Point Of You (Interlude)
B5 The Imprint (feat. Senica Da Misfit)
B6 Smoke Screen (feat. Pryme Prolifik)
B7 Sing