Griselda Records & BSF ‎– Conflicted Soundtrack (Picture Disc) (LP)

  • 56.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Daupe!
Country: UK
Released: 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Picture Disc !!!

Limited to 250 numbered copies !!!

A1 Intro
A2 Mobbin (feat. Benny The Butcher, Billy V, Chase Fetti & Heem Stogied)
A3 Element Of Surprise (feat. Lloyd Banks)
A4 Ain't Hit Nobody (feat. Eto, Flee Lord & WestsideGunn)
A5 Pride (feat. Ransom)
A6 Welcome Home DMX (feat. Dave East & Jonezy)
A7 Squaaaad (feat. Elcamino, Rick Hyde & Smoke DZA)

B1 3:30 In Houston (feat. Benny The Butcher
B2 Voices (feat. Boldy James, Chase Fetti & Heem Stogied)
B3 Rank (feat. YN Billy)
B4 I'm Not The Enemy (Skit)
B5 Nerve Of You (feat. Armani Caesar)
B6 Conflicted (feat. Flee Lord)
B7 Mission Accomplished (feat. Armani Caesar, Benny The Butcher & WestsideGunn)
B8 The Hurt Business (feat. Smoke DZA, Wale & WestsideGunn)