Gangster Music Vol.1 (2LP)

Gangster Music Vol.1 (2LP)

  • 26.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: All City Records
Country: IRL
Released: 2019
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Petrol Vinyl Edition !!!

incl. printed inner sleeves !!!


A1 Eets – Savage
A2 Jeremiah Jae – Tell Me
A3 Father – Cruel
A4 Max B – Flash Dance
A5 Caleb Stone – Slayer Cake Bounce
A6 Budgie – On My Shit (feat. Traffic)

B1 JayAllDay – 1-800 Killer Whale
B2 Jonwayne – Welch's Grape
B3 Lovibe – Lemonwater
B4 Naeem – Shiraz
B5 Mndsgn – Noodles
B6 Fifth – And I Swear (feat. Squaddab)
B7 Mad Child – Cold Blooded
B8 Nahh G – Mo Ma

C1 Kaytranada – Well I Bet Ya
C2 Kojaque + Kean Kavanagh – Whitney
C3 House Shoes – Intergalatic
C4 Quelle Chris – Brain Of The Ape
C5 Chester Watson – Time Moves Slower Here
C6 Blu – Hip Hop Remix (feat. & Choosey£)
C7 Dream Panther – KCRW

D1 Oh No + Madlib – Big Whips
D2 Onra – $$$ Cant Buy Luv
D3 Maze Mountain – The Powers of Your Mind
D4 Your Old Droog – Ugly Truth
D5 Defari – Acknowledgement
D6 Softest Hard – Sincerely