Dr Who Dat? ‎– Beat Journey (2LP)

Dr Who Dat? ‎– Beat Journey (2LP)

  • 22.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - UK - PC - 2006 - Lex Records - nm

A1 Beat Rock
A2 Braziliant Thought
A3 Pharoah's Dream (feat. Capital Peoples)
A4 B-Boy Portrait In Spain

B1 March To Viberia
B2 Stop Calling Me
B3 Thumpa
B4 On The Doelow
B5 Deep Blaque

C1 Creepin
C2 Memories
C3 ASAP (Flash)
C4 Follow
C5 Daiya (feat. Capital Peoples)

D1 Kelly Drive
D2 Ageless Daisy
D3 Bahia Blues
D4 Warped 45