Dr. Octagon ‎– Dr. Octagonecologyst (2LP)

Dr. Octagon ‎– Dr. Octagonecologyst (2LP)

  • 32.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - US - PC - 1996/2001 - 75 Ark - nm

2001 Reissue on 75 Ark Records !!!

A1 Intro
A2 3000
A3 I Got To Tell You (A Visit To The Doctor)
A4 Earth People
A5 No Awareness (feat. Sir Menelik)

B1 Wild And Crazy
B2 Elective Surgery (Yet Another Visit To The Doctor)
B3 Biology 101 (feat. Sir Menelik)
B4 Earth People (Earth Planet Mix)

C1 Dr. Octagon (feat. Sir Menelik)
C2 Girl Let Me
C3 I'm Destructive
C4 Waiting List (DJ Shadow/Automator Mix)

D1 Technical Difficulties
D2 General Hospital (Another Visit To The Doctor)
D3 Blue Flowers
D4 A Visit To The Gynecologist
D5 Bear Witness (Q-Bert's Story)
D6 On Production (feat. Sir Menelik)