DJ STR ‎– The Main Stream (Tape)

DJ STR ‎– The Main Stream (Tape)

  • 12.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: STR Records
Country: CH
Released: 2020
Cover: Picture
Format: Tape
Condition: sealed

Limited to 100 copies !!!


A1 Rising
A2 Bird's View
A3 Childhood Memories
A4 Los Santos
A5 I Told You What It Cost
A6 The Basement
A7 Heaven's Arms
A8 Karma
A9 The Storm
A10 School Of Life (feat. Tres Ekiz)

B1 Behind The Scene
B2 Art Of Manipulation
B3 The New (Old) Era
B4 Brotherhood
B5 Every Summer
B6 Lyrics Of Life
B7 The Main Stream
B8 The Transition
B9 Dreams II Us
B10 Time Will Make Us Change