DJ Obsolete ‎– The Mandela Effect II (LP)

DJ Obsolete ‎– The Mandela Effect II (LP)

  • 20.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP - UK - PC - 2019 - Village Live - sealed

Limited to 400 copies on black vinyl !!!

A1 Intro
A2 Dread
A3 Outlined In Chalk (feat. Jake GHNM)
A4 Interlude I
A5 Hip-Hop Don't Stop
A6 Lyrical High (feat. Brian Burns)
A7 Interlude II
A8 Smoke
A9 Who Can I Trust (feat. Hahyeem)
A10 Interlude III

B1 Introlude
B2 Haphazardly
B3 Don't Fuck With Me (feat. Finsta, Mike C.O.X & Rellik)
B4 Interlude IV
B5 Runaway
B6 95' Live (feat. E.T.E.L.)
B7 Interlude V
B8 Got Shot 5 Times
B9 Bust (feat. MC Gels)
B10 Outro