DJ Muggs ‎– The Soul Assassins II (2LP)

DJ Muggs ‎– The Soul Assassins II (2LP)

  • 24.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Intonation Recordings, RuffLife Records ‎
Country: EU
Released: 2000
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: excellent

A1 Kool G Rap - Real Life
A2 G.O.D. Pt. III - We Will Survive
A3 Xzibit & King Tee - You Better Believe It

B1 GZA - When The Fat Lady Sings
B2 Goodie Mob - This Some'n To
B3 Kurupt - Armageddon (Interlude)

C1 Hostyle - Victory & Defeat
C2 Chace Infinite, Krondon, Ras Kass & Phenam - Heart Of The Assassin
C3 Dilated Peoples - Suckers Are Hidin
C4 Kurupt & Roscoe - When The Pain Inflict

D1 Cypress Hill - Don't Trip
D2 Everlast - Razor To Your Throat
D3 Self Scientific - Millenium Thrust