DJ Jazz ‎– The Philadelphia Files (EP)

DJ Jazz ‎– The Philadelphia Files (EP)

  • 34.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

EP - UK - SC - 2014 - Chopped Herring Records - new

Limited to 200 copies on black vinyl !!!

A1 Werd Of Mouph - Show Da World (Blowin Up)
A2 Pauly Yams & DJ Jazz - Hustle Trap
A3 Black Thought & Malik B - Time For Change (Unreleased) (feat. Pauly Yams)

B1 Posse-O - Rekognize
B2 Pauly Yams - Sleep If You Wanna (Unreleased)
B3 Too Brown feat. Prime Minister Dope - Eerie Ave Is The Promise Land