DJ Brans ‎– The Branstorm (EP)

DJ Brans ‎– The Branstorm (EP)

  • $21.01
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

EP - US - PC - 2013 - Effiscienz - nm

Limited to 300 copies !!!

A1 Official Queens (feat. Gab Gotcha & Meyhem Lauren)
A2 Megatron Mindstate (feat. Shaz Illyork & Spit Gemz)
A3 Somethin (feat. Dirt Platoon)
A4 European Vacation (feat. Jaysaun)
A5 Holding It Down (feat. Wyld Bunch)

B1 All The Time (feat. Shaz Illyork & Spit Gemz)
B2 Dreamin (feat. Wildelux)
B3 Bronx Vs Queens (feat. Blaq Poet & Hasstyle)
B4 Worldwide (feat. Armageddon & M-Dot)
B5 DJ Brans All Starz (feat. B.A.M., Blaq Poet, Debonair, Dirt Platoon, King Ra, M-Dot, Nutso, Wildelux & Wyld Bunch)