Dirty Dike – Acrylic Snail (2LP)

Dirty Dike – Acrylic Snail (2LP)

  • $39.54
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: High Focus Records
Country: UK
Released: 2018 / 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Repress on crushed snail shell marble vinyl !!!

incl. 16 page book with a series of photographs taken by Dirty Dike himself !!!

Limited to 500 copies !!!

A1 The Playground
A2 Permanant Midnight (feat. Jam Baxter)
A3 Whoops (feat. Jam Baxter & Rag'n'Bone Man)
A4 Caustic Soda

B1 Woah (feat. Lee Scott)
B2 Nothing At All
B3 Still The Same James

C1 I Like My Nights Dark (feat. Jam Baxter)
C2 Syringe Ditch
C3 Caterpiller Funk (feat. Eva Lazarus & Leaf Dog)
C4 Dumb (feat. Dabbla)

D1 Ouch (feat. J Man, Lee Scott & Ronnie Bosh)
D2 Sun Tan Of A Pig
D3 Rex 01 (feat. Foreign Beggars, Inja & Killa P)