Dirty Dike ‎– Acrylic Snail (2LP)

Dirty Dike ‎– Acrylic Snail (2LP)

  • $52.95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - UK - PC - 2018 - High Focus Records - sealed

Limited to 1000 copies !!!

incl. 16 page book with a series of photographs taken by Dirty Dike himself !!!

A1 The Playground
A2 Permanant Midnight (feat. Jam Baxter)
A3 Whoops (feat. Jam Baxter,& Rag'n'Bone Man)
A4 Caustic Soda

B1 Woah (feat. Lee Scott)
B2 Nothing At All
B3 Still The Same James

C1 I Like My Nights Dark (feat. Jam Baxter)
C2 Syringe Ditch
C3 Caterpiller Funk (feat. Eva Lazarus & Leaf Dog)
C4 Dumb (feat. Dabbla)

D1 Ouch (feat. JMan, Lee Scott & Ronnie Bosh)
D2 Sun Tan Of A Pig
D3 Rex 01 (feat. Foreign Beggars & Inja, Killa P)