Diamond D ‎– The Diam Piece (2LP)

Diamond D ‎– The Diam Piece (2LP)

  • 32.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Dymond Mine Records
Country: US
Released: 2014
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

A1 Rap Life (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
A2 Wheres The Love (feat. Elzhi, Skyzoo & Talib Kweli)
A3 Its Nothin (feat. Chi Ali, Fat Joe & Freddie Foxxx)
A4 Only Way 2 Go (feat. Pete Rock)

B1 Hard Days (feat. The Pharcyde)
B2 I Aint The One To Fuc Wit (feat. Scram Jones)
B3 Pump Ya Brakes (feat. Boog Brown, Rapsody & Stacy Epps)
B4 Take Em Off Da Map (feat. Black Rob)

C1 We Are The People Of The World (feat. Kurupt & Tha Alkaholiks)
C2 Jose Feliciano
C3 Handz Up (feat. Hi-Tek)
C4 Pain (feat. A.G. & Chino XL)

D1 Vanity (feat. Nottz)
D2 Its Magic (feat. Alchemist & Evidence)
D3 The Game (feat. Grand Daddy I.U.)
D4 Let The Music Talk (feat. Kev Brown)

Bonus Track:

D5 Superman