Danger Mouse & Jay-Z ‎– The Grey Album (2LP)

Danger Mouse & Jay-Z ‎– The Grey Album (2LP)

  • 86.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Not On Label
Country: UK
Released: 2004
Cover: Sticker
Format: 2LP
Condition: near mint

An art project/experiment that uses the full vocal content of
Jay-Z's 'Black Album' over new beats and production made
using the Beatles 'White Album' as the primary sole source material.

A1 Public Service Announcement
A2 What More Can I Say?
A3 Encore

B1 December 4th
B2 99 Problems
B3 Dirt Off Your Shoulder

C1 Moment Of Clarity
C2 Change Clothes
C3 Allure

D1 Justify My Thug
D2 Interlude
D3 My 1st Song