Da King & I – Contemporary Jeep Music (2LP+7")

Da King & I – Contemporary Jeep Music (2LP+7")

  • 58.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 1993 / 2023
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP+7"
Condition: sealed

Reissue !!!

Limited to 500 copies !!!

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

incl. bonus 7" !!! 


A1 Contemporary Jeep Music
A2 Let's Take A Trip
A3 Flip Da Scrip
A4 Interlude 1 / MC Asshole
A5 Krak Da Weazel
A6 Interlude 2 / Amusement Park

B1 Brain 2 U
B2 Tears
B3 Soul Shack Interlude
B4 Ghetto Instinct
B5 Mr. All That
B6 Interlude 3 / Jazz Skit

C1 This Is How We Do
C2 Interlude 4 / Izzy Sings Da Blues
C3 Lost My Mind
C4 Represent
C5 Crack Da Weasel (Dat Other Shit)

D1 What's Up Doc
D2 Kingpin (Bonus Track)
D3 Tears (Ignorant Tears Mix)
D4 Tears (Loc'ed Out Vibe Mix)
Bonus 7":

E1 Flip Da Scrip (Remix)

E2 Flip Da Scrip (Remix Instrumental)