Da$h & SonnyJim – Between The Lines (LP)

Da$h & SonnyJim – Between The Lines (LP)

  • 34.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Blah
Country: UK
Released: 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 200 copies !!!


A1 OJ's Book (Intro)
A2 Play My Song
A3 Hong Kong
A4 Serbian Red
A5 Black Sand Beach
A6 Willie D (feat. Pink Siifu)
A7 14K
A8 Swizz Roll (Interlude)

B1 Diego's Death
B2 10,000 Hours
B4 Pasta Water
B5 Stance
B6 Credits (Outro)
B7 Mind Vexed (Bonus)