CunninLynguists ‎– Rose Azura Njano (2LP)

CunninLynguists ‎– Rose Azura Njano (2LP)

  • 68.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: A Piece Of Strange Music, RBC Records
Country: US
Released: 2020
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Pressed on red galaxy vinyl !!!

Limited to 500 copies !!!

Gatefold Sleeve !!!


A1 Red, White & Blues (feat. Jason Coffey)
A2 Riot!
A3 Red Bird

B1 Violet (The Upper Room)
B2 Gone (feat. Trizz)
B3 Any Way The Wind Blows

C1 Mr. Morganfield & Ms. Waters (A-Side)
C2 Jimi & Andre (B-Side)
C3 Hustlers

D1 Oh Honey (feat. Farah Elle)
D2 No Universe Without Harmony
D3 Earth To Venus (Tiny Orange Star)