Cooley Roc ‎– Make No Mistake (2LP)

Cooley Roc ‎– Make No Mistake (2LP)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
  • Save 8.00 CHF
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Back 2 Da Source Records, Xenosoul Records
Country: BEL
Released: 2019
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 300 copies !!!

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

Comes with custom tag insert (press sheet) to be used as a poster with album specific graffiti pieces !!!

A1 Intro
A2 Da Fat Shit
A3 Get Hip 2 Da Scripture
A4 Where From
A5 Microphone Controller

B1 Check Da Method
B2 What Is 20G
B3 Small Time Dream
B4 Just A Reminder
B5 U.C.L.A.

C1 Unass Da Mic
C2 1 In A Million
C3 What's Dat Stile
C4 New Improved Shit
C5 R U Ready For Dis

D1 Xenosoul Flavor
D2 What U Need 2 Hear
D3 What Do You Get
D4 Make No Mistake
D5 No Mistake Made

We Also Recommend