Bush Babees ‎– Gravity (2LP)

Bush Babees ‎– Gravity (2LP)

  • 36.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 1996 / 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP & 7"
Condition: sealed

Reissue !!!

incl. printed innersleeves !!!


A1 Intro
A2 Gravity (feat. Nicole Johnson)
A3 Wax
A4 The Beat Down (feat. Rahzel)

B1 Maybe
B2 3 MC's
B3 S.O.S. (feat. Mos Def)

C1 God Complex
C2 The Ruler
C3 The Ninth Presentation
C4 The Love Song (feat. Mos Def)

D1 Rock Roots
D2 In Meh Dreams (feat. Muntcho Leo)
D3 Melting Plastic
D4 Outro