Burnt Batch – The Produce Aisle (Tape)

Burnt Batch – The Produce Aisle (Tape)

  • 22.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 1999/2022
Cover: Picture
Format: Tape
Condition: sealed

Limited to 100 copies !!!

A1 Intro
A2 As The World Burns
A3 Brown Concoxtions
A4 Artform (feat. Plado)
A5 Temptation
A6 I Don't Know
A7 Interlude 1

B11 Fall Of An Empire
B2 Interlude 2
B3 Black Innovation
B4 Herbalism
B5 Interlude 3
B6 Whisper In The Wind
B7 The High, The Low
B8 Three Shadows (Bonus Instrumental)