Bub Rock – Rock Season (LP)

Bub Rock – Rock Season (LP)

  • $32.51
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Copenhagen Crates
Country: DNK
Released: 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 100 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl !!!

A1 Intro
A2 De Ja Vu (feat. Code Nine)
A3 Rockseason Freestyle
A4 Titos
A5 Nah
A6 The Rock 2
A7 New Century
A8 Familia (feat. Broz)

B1 The Kill
B2 Ball Playin Niggas
B3 Seasons
B4 Cold Summer (feat. Rome Streetz)
B5 Pink Lomein
B6 Memorie$
B7 Kobe Flyant (Vinyl Bonus Track)
B8 Wanna Live (Vinyl Bonus Track)
B9 Gld Drts (Vinyl Bonus Track)