Brothaz Bent ‎– Up From The Desert (2LP)

Brothaz Bent ‎– Up From The Desert (2LP)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - US - PC - 2007 - Blunt Boogie Records - sealed

Instant Classic & one of the dopest Albums !!! Don't Sleep !!!

Note: Sleeve has creased corners !!!

A1 Up From The Desert
A2 Polluted Skyline
A3 Daria (feat. Rekon)
A4 Knockturne (feat. Cadalack Ron)
A5 Feast Of The Fortress
A6 New World Approaching (feat. Rekon & SP Noza)

B1 God Is At War (feat. Rekon)
B2 Life Of A Fool
B3 Jacaranda (feat. Lost Occupant)
B4 Hawgfrog (feat. Mista Melo)
B5 Catching Nods
B6 Hollywoodland (feat. Cadalack Ron)

C1 Evagreen (feat. SP Noza)
C2 Bring The Whole Family (feat. Rekon)
C3 Venstas (feat. Rekon)
C4 House On Top Of The World
C5 Grainy Nights (feat. Animoss, DJ Expo & Don C)
C6 Expect Thorns (feat. Rekon)

D1 Nuff Jewels (feat. Lost Occupant)
D2 Rock Vs. Water (Part II)
D3 Mirrors (Venice & Bentley)
D4 Scorn To Be Blue (feat. Mista Melo, Rekon & SP Noza)
D5 Temple Of The Living Swing