Breakestra – The Live Mix Part 2 (2LP)

Breakestra – The Live Mix Part 2 (2LP)

  • $20.70
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Stones Throw Records
Country: US
Released: 2001
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: excellent plus

incl. inlay !!!


A1 Eight Bar Segment Intro
A2 Funky Drummer
A3 Crumb's Off The Table
A4 Sister Sanctified
A5 Hook N' Sling

B1 Sing A Simple Song
B2 Sexy Coffee Pot
B3 I Got Love
B4 Baby Don't Cry

C1 Inner City Blues
C2 Cramp Your Style
C4 Champ
C5 Hot Pants, I'm Comin'
C6 The Sad Chicken

D1 Remember Who You Are
D2 Humpty Dump
D3 Burning Spear
D4 Showbiz Interlude
D5 Soul Power '74
D6 Getcho Soul Togetha (Part 2) (Bonus Cut)