Blabbermouf ‎– Ain't Backin' Down (LP)

Blabbermouf ‎– Ain't Backin' Down (LP)

  • 18.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Vinyl Digital ‎
Country: EU
Released: 2018
Cover: Picture
Format: LP
Condition: sealed

Reissue !!!

Limited to 300 copies !!!

A1 Intro
A2 Follow My Flow
A3 Resonate
A4 Interlude
A5 All The Time (feat. SQB)
A6 Stop Still
A7 Who Goes There (feat. EllMatic)
A8 Interlude II

B1 We Ain't Backin' Down
B2 Oyelo
B3 Ready For This (Get It On)
B4 Get High (feat. EllMatic)
B5 Take It Away
B6 Nasty (feat. SQB)
B7 Rampin' Remix (feat. Christmaz)