Bisk ‎– Gutter City (2LP)

Bisk ‎– Gutter City (2LP)

  • 12.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

2xLP - EU - PC - 2017 - Radio Juicy, Urban Waves Records - sealed

Limited to 300 copies !!!

A1 Alice
A2 Very Reel
A3 Guttercitysh!t (feat. Stinkin Slumrok)
A4 Wildcheese (feat. Jack Danz & Stinkin Slumrok)
A5 Indacity Pt.II

B1 Mynigga
B2 Wart (feat. Stinkin Slumrok)
B3 Smoke (feat. Jack Danz, Sniff & Stinkin Slumrok)
B4 Ur Pretty

C1 Dusty Dreams Pt.II
C2 Coldsagfunk (feat. Sly Moon)
C3 Cherry B (feat. Dubbul O)
C4 Swampaze (feat. The Northaze)
C5 Dusty Dreams Pt.III

D1 Blah Boyz (feat. Black Josh & Stinkin Slumrok)
D2 Sixteen (feat. Sleazy F Baby)
D3 Ere
D4 Crash Uzi

We Also Recommend