Beastie Boys ‎– Ill Communication (2LP)

  • 98.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Grand Royal
Country: US
Released: 1994
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: near mint

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

Pressed on transparent green vinyl !!!

Note: Sleeve has minimal wear on corners...both discs play near mint !!!

A1 Sure Shot
A2 Tough Guy
A3 B - Boys Makin' With The Freak Freak
A4 Bobo On The Corner
A5 Root Down

B1 Sabotage
B2 Get It Together (feat. Q-Tip)
B3 Sabrosa
B4 The Update
B5 Futterman's Rule

C1 Alright Hear This
C2 Eugene's Lament
C3 Flute Loop
C4 Do It (feat. Biz Markie)
C5 Ricky's Theme

D1 Heart Attack Man
D2 The Scoop
D3 Shambala
D4 Bodhisattva Vow
D5 Transitions