Al' Tariq – God Connections (2LP+7")

Al' Tariq – God Connections (2LP+7")

  • 52.00 CHF
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 1996 / 2023
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP+7"
Condition: sealed

Reissue !!!

Limited to 500 copies !!!

incl. bonus 7" !!!

A1 Intro
A2 Crime Pays
A3 Think Not
A4 Interlude
B5 Do Yo' Thang

B1 Foxxy Brown
B2 No Question (feat. Black Attack, Problemz & The Rawcotiks)
B3 Interlude
B5 All Over The Track

C1 Get Down Baby
C2 Peace Akki (feat. The Beatnuts)
C3 Jus A Lil' Joint
C4 Everybody's Talkin'

D1 Spectacular (feat. The God Connection)
D2 Interlude
D3 Sexy La
D4 God's Connect (feat. Black Attack & The Rawcotiks)
D5 Nikki

Bonus 7":

A1 Crime Pays

B1 Do Yo' Thang