Wish Master & Illinformed – Coldharbour Tales (2LP)

Wish Master & Illinformed – Coldharbour Tales (2LP)

  • 36.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Official Recordings
Country: UK
Released: 2021
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 250 copies on neon purple (A/B) & neon orange (C/D) vinyl !!!

incl. obi strip !!!


A1 Intro (feat. Daddy Ferno & Babylon Dead)
A2 Got Em Shook (feat. Axel Holy)
A3 Me vs The World

B1 Chefs Recipe (feat. Dat Kid & Glock)
B2 24/7 /365 (feat. Gee Bag)
B3 Doesn't Matter
B4 Persona (feat. Pertrelli & Tona Montona)
B5 They Be Wondering (feat. Upfront Mc & Verb T)

C1 Gossip (feat. Bva)
C2 Late Night Tales (feat. Smellington Piff & Eric The Red)
C3 Real Talk / The Talk Is Real
C4 Stop Rewind Fast Forward Play (feat. Chillman)

D1 Cold Harbour Tales (feat. Tacaveli)
D2 Truth In Between The Lie (feat. Leaf Dog)
D3 Time
D4 Say What You Wanna Say (feat. Glock, Axel Holy & Flying Monk)