Unknown Mizery & Odweeyne ‎– Smile (EP)

Unknown Mizery & Odweeyne ‎– Smile (EP)

  • $23.05
    Einzelpreis pro 

EP - F - PC - 2014 - Sergent Records - sealed

Limited to 200 copies !!!

A1 Building Pyramids
A2 Sticky Bomb
A3 Smiling At The Rain
A4 Golden Feet
A5 They Ain't Saying Shit
A6 Royal Flush
A7 Let Me Breathe

B1 Building Pyramids (Instrumental)
B2 Sticky Bomb (Instrumental)
B3 Smiling At The Rain (Instrumental)
B4 Golden Feet (Instrumental)
B5 They Ain't Saying Shit (Instrumental)
B6 Royal Flush (Instrumental)
B7 Let Me Breathe (Instrumental)