Ugly Duckling ‎– Audacity (2LP)

Ugly Duckling ‎– Audacity (2LP)

  • 46.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Fat beats
Country: US
Released: 2008
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: mint

A1 I Won't Let It Die     
A2 The Takedown     
A3 Audacity (Parts One And Two)
B1 Falling Again     
B2 It's Gone     
B3 I Want To Believe     

C1 Einstein Do It (Night On Scratch Mountain)     
C2 The Lonely Ones     
C3 Pay Or Quit     

D1 Right Now     
D2 It Never Mattered     
D3 Oh Yeah