Tribal Music – Do The Math (2LP)

Tribal Music – Do The Math (2LP)

  • 128.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Back 2 Da Source Records, Tribal Music Inc.
Country: BEL
Released: 2019
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Limited to 300 copies !!!

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

A1 T.H.C. - The Intro
A2 Phat Mob - Main Attraction
A3 Sho Nuff - Sho Sum Respect
A4 Sinsemilla - Traffic
A5 B-Self - Eye Listen
A6 The Ghetto Chilldren - Who's Listening

B1 Chile & Vitamin D - Earth Girlz R Ez
B2 Infinite - The Truth Hurts
B3 T-Dog & D-Uneek - Interlube
B4 The Ghetto Chilldren - N's Don't L
B5 The Crew Clockwise - Rap Capsule
B6 Topspin, B-Self, Samson S, Poetry, Vitamin D, H-Bomb, Truth, Shahzad, Blak, Infinite & E-Wreck - Do The Math

C1 Infinite & C-Note - Interlucifer
C2 Union Of Opposites - What's It Worth
C3 Phat Mob - Wrong Number
C4 Rob Brewer & Samson S - Soldier Intro
C5 H-Bomb - Soldier
C6 T.H.C. - Temporary Insanity

D1 Narcotik - Game Of Checkers
D2 Shahzad - Game Show
D3 Wordsayer & Blah - The Shining
D4 Infinite - Schoolin' 'Em
D5 H-Bomb - Sinsebility
D6 The Ghetto Chilldren - Equilibrium