Thrust – The Chosen Are Few (2LP)

Thrust – The Chosen Are Few (2LP)

  • 38.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Return To Analog Records
Country: CA
Released: 2002 / 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: sealed

Reissue !!!

Limited to 1000 numbered copies !!!

Gatefold Sleeve !!!


A1 The One And Only
A2 The Music (feat. Solitair)
A3 This Is For Sure (feat. Divine Earth Essence)
A4 The Chosen Are Few (feat. Kardinal Offishall)

B1 This 'N That (feat. Choclair)
B2 Emcee
B3 Do The Math
B4 Pen And A Pad (feat. Frankenstein)

C1 One Flow
C2 I Didn't Know
C3 Everyday (feat. Remy)
C4 Remember When (feat. 10)

D1 Relationships (feat. Kardinal Offishall
D2 This For Sure (Remix) (feat. Choclair, Mr. Roam from the Plant, Ro Ro Dolla, Saukrates & Smokey)
D3 Emcee Pt.2