The ARE – Hustlers Theme (2LP)

The ARE – Hustlers Theme (2LP)

  • 14.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: K-Otix Entertainment
Country: DE
Released: 2003
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: near mint

Gatefold Sleeve !!!


A1 Intro
A2 Hustle (feat. D)
A3 No Way No How (Remix) (feat. Truth Enola
A4 The Beatdown (feat. Mic)
A5 Moving Target (feat. Headkrack
A6 The Drive

B1 The Exchange (feat. J Sands)
B2 Plan
B3 Ransom Note (feat. Count Bass D)
B4 The Dinner
B5 Know (feat. D-Ology)
B6 The Sun
B7 A New Day (A New Hustle) (feat. D)

C1 Hustle (Instrumental)
C2 No Way No How (Instrumental)
C3 The Beatdown (Instrumental)
C4 Moving Target (Instrumental)

D1 The Exchange (Instrumental)
D2 Ransom Note (Instrumental)
D3 Know (Instrumental)
D4 A New Day (Instrumental)