Tha Alkaholiks – Likwidation (2LP+7")

Tha Alkaholiks – Likwidation (2LP+7")

  • 64.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 1997 / 2023
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP+7"
Condition: sealed

Reissue !!!

Limited to 500 copies !!!

incl. bonus 7" !!!


A1 AA Meeting Intro
A2 Likwidation
A3 Captian Hook
A4 Nas Skit
A5 Tore Down (feat. Lootpack)
A6 Off the Wall (feat. Keith Murray)

B1 Killin' It (feat. Xzibit)
B2 LL Cool J Skit
B3 Feel The Real
B4 Hip Hop Drunkies (feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard)
B5 Aww Shit!

C1 J-Ro Late Skit
C2 Keep it Pourin'
C3 Likwit Ridas (feat. The Whoridas)
C4 Funny Style (feat. King Tee)
C5 Commerical Skit
C6 All Night

D1 Debarge Skit
D2 Pass Out
D3 20th Caller Skit
D4 Rockin' with the Best (feat. Phil Da Agony)
D5 Contents Unda Pressure

E1 Hip Hop Drunkies (feat. Ol' Dirty Bastard)

F1 Feel The Real