Talib Kweli & Hi Tek : Reflection Eternal – Train Of Thought (2LP)

  • 68.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Rawkus
Country: US
Released: 2000
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: excellent

incl. insert !!!


A1 Experience Dedication
A2 Move Somethin'
A3 Some Kind Of Wonderful
A4 The Blast (feat. Vinia Mojica)
A5 This Means You (feat. Mos Def)

B1 Too Late (feat. Res)
B2 Memories Live
B3 Africa Dream
B4 Down For The Count (feat. Rah Digga & Xzibit)
B5 Name Of The Game

C1 Ghetto Afterlife (feat. Kool G Rap)
C2 On My Way
C3 Love Language (feat. Les Nubians)
C4 Love Speakeasy
C5 Soul Rebels (feat. De La Soul)
C6 Eternalists

D1 Big Del From Da Natti (feat. Big Del)
D2 Touch You (feat. Piakhan & Supa Dav West)
D3 Good Mourning
D4 Expansion Outro
D5 For Women