Soulbrotha ‎– Collector's Item (2LP)

Soulbrotha ‎– Collector's Item (2LP)

  • 36.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

2xLP - DE - SC - 2009 - Chiefrocker Records ‎- nm

Limited to 500 copies !!!

A1 Intro (feat. DJ Premier)
A2 Get Some (feat. Craig G)
A3 Skit A (feat. Red Alert)
A4 Original Rap (feat. Butta Verses, Nut-Rageous & QU)
A5 It's A Set Up (feat. Rebels To The Grain)

B1 Nuts & Screws (feat. Blaq Poet, Kyron & Nut-Rageous)
B2 The Rebirth (feat. Dashah)
B3 Skit B (feat. Edaye)
B4 Are You Ready (feat. Craig G, Nut-Rageous & Sadat X)

C1 Skit C (feat. Branesparker)
C2 Those Was The Dayz (feat. Branesparker)
C3 Too Many Emcees (feat. Tony Tigerstyle)
C4 Skit D (feat. Skeme Richards)
C5 Micfight (feat. Mykill Miers)

D1 Won't Stop (feat. Finsta)
D2 Skit E (feat. Cee Da Cuban)
D3 The Foundation We Lay (feat. Kev Brown, Len Short & Reks)
D4 Still On The Grind (feat. Jay Frenzy & Slimm Diesel)
D5 Outro (feat. Gensu Dean)