Sean Price – Monkey Barz (2LP)

  • 58.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Duck Down Records
Country: US
Released: 2005
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: very good / excellent

Note: Side A & B are in "excellent" condition...unfortunately Side C & D only "very good" with crackling on some parts...sleeve has some creasing on corners !!! (check picture)


A1 Peep My Words
A2 One Two Yall
A3 Onion Head (feat. Tek)
A4 Fake Neptune (feat. Buckshot, Louieville & Steele)
B1 Heartburn
B2 Shake Down (feat. Starang Wondah & Steele)
B3 Mad Mann
B4 Brokest Rapper You Know

C1 Boom Bye Yeah
C2 I Love You (Bitch)
C3 Bye Bye (feat.  Buckshot)
C4 Spliff N Wessun (feat. Rustee Juxx)

D1 Jail Shit (feat. Rock)
D2 Monkey Barz
D3 Slap Boxing (feat. Rock & Rustee Juxx)
D4 Bonus Track "Rising To The Top" (Grand Theft Auto Theme Song)


Full Album: