Roc Marciano ‎– Marci Beaucoup (2LP)

  • 98.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: Man Bites Dog Records
Country: US
Released: 2014
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP
Condition: near mint

Limited Edition pressed on red vinyl !!!

Note: Sleeve has a bumped corner on the upper left !!!

A1 Intro
A2 Love Means (feat. Evidence)
A3 Squeeze (feat. Guilty Simpson & Ka)
A4 456 (feat. Action Bronson)
A5 Drug Lords (feat. Knowledge The Pirate)

B1 Dollar Bitch (feat. Maffew Ragazino)
B2 Didn't Know (feat. Freeway & Knowledge The Pirate)
B3 Soul Music (feat. AG)
B4 Trying To Come Up (feat. Boldy James)

C1 Psych Ward (feat. Gangrene)
C2 Confucius (feat. Ka)
C3 Willie Manchester (feat. S.A.S.)

D1 Cut The Check (feat. Blu & Quelle Chris)
D2 Safe (Skit)
D3 War Scars (feat. AG Da Coroner & Cormega)