Real Live – The Turnaround: The Long Awaited Drama (2LP+7")

  • 22.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

Label: 90's Tapes
Country: EU
Released: 1996 / 2022
Cover: Picture
Format: 2LP+7"
Condition: new

Reissue !!!

Limited to 750 copies !!!

Gatefold Sleeve !!!

incl. bonus 7" !!!

❗️❗️❗️ Note: C Side label is missplaced...not affecting the last Track !!! ❗️❗️❗️


A1  Intro
A2  Pop The Trunk
A3  The Gimmicks
A4  They Got Me

B1  Ain't No Love
B2  Iceberg Slick
B3  Larry-O Meets Iceberg Slick

C1  All I Ask Of You (Commin' Thru)
C2  The Turnaround
C3  Trilogy Of Error
C4  Real Live Shit

D1  Day You Die
D2  Crime Is Money
D3  Money & Shows
D4  Real Live Shit (Remix) (feat. Cappadonna, Ghostface Killah, Killa Sin & Lord Tariq)

Bonus 7":

A1  Crime Is Money

B1  Get Down For Mine