Rampage - The Red Oktoba (2LP)

Rampage - The Red Oktoba (2LP)

  • 42.00 CHF
    Einzelpreis pro 

2xLP - F - PC - 2014 - Sergent Records - sealed

1994 Unreleased !!!

Limited to 250 hand-numbered copies !!!

A1 The Night B4 My Shit Dropped
A2 The Last Boy Scout
A3 Beware Of The Rampsack

B1 The Illest Moment (feat. Serious)
B2 No I'm Not Home
B3 Looking At The World

C1 Do You Want It (feat. Busta Rhymes)
C2 Tha Red OKTOBA (feat. LS of the Rumplestiltskinz)
C3 Set It Straight (feat. Meka)

D1 Come Wit It

Bonus Tracks:

D2 Rap Dedicater
D3 Beware Of The Rampsack (Millennium Remix)